top of page

Circular Motion at Parnall Public School's Raising Healthy Pirates Event

Thanks to Parnall Public School in St. Catharines for inviting me to bring Circular Motion to their event called Raising Healthy Pirates this past April 25th. I had a blast putting this workshop on to enlighten people about the world of rhythm around them in their everyday environment. We also had a lot of fun learning how to play basic rhythm and then the big drum circle finale! One of the nicest things that was said to me that night (and I've heard this before), is that someone needs to film Circular Motion for a PBS-style television broadcast) Come on PBS, I'm ready!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page